USAUSAUAEQatarIndiaKuwait Mon - Fri 10:00-18:00 +1 (877) 601-4068 Sun - Thu 10:00-17:00 +971 4 319 7424 Sun - Thu 10:00-17:00 +974 4034 2600 Sun - Thu 10:00-17:00 +91 9820273820 Sun - Thu 10:00-17:00 +1 (877) 601-4068
Number #1
in Middle East
Industry Standard
PCI Compliant
Trusted By
8300 Owners & Operators

Contact Us

Get in touch
USA

6129 N. Mason Ave, Chicago, IL 60646, USA

Tel : +1 877.601.4068
Email: usa@nexxo.com

UAE

Jumeirah Lake Tower, Dubai, UAE

Tel : +971 45136343
Email: uae@nexxo.com

Qatar

Suite 11, Floor 3, Doha Administration Tower, Grand Hamad Street, Doha, Qatar.

Tel : +974 40342600
Email: qatar@nexxo.com

India

506, 5th Floor, Wegmans Business Park, Knowledge Park-III, Greater Noida, India

Tel : +91 9821586506
Email: india@nexxo.com

Oman

Updating soon…

Tel : +974 40342600
Email: oman@nexxo.com

Iraq

Updating Soon…

Tel : +974 40342600
Email: Iraq@nexxo.com

Egypt

Updating Soon…

Tel : +974 40342600
Email: egypt@nexxo.com

Kuwait

Updating Soon…

Tel : +971 45136343
Email: kuwait@nexxo.com

Pakistan

Updating Soon…

Tel : +971 45136343
Email: pakistan@nexxo.com

Leave us your info

and we will get back to you.